Breaking News

Belle-Clair Speedway (aka: BelleVegas) is a 1/5 mile semi-banked dirt oval located at the Belle-Clair Fairgrounds in Belleville, IL that hosts UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Pure Stocks, POWRi National Midget's, POWRi Micro's, Sprint Cars in addition to other family friendly events between the months of March and October. With the wide variety of events scheduled, there is something for everyone at the most action-packed track in Southern Illinois. Come visit the historic Little Belleville!



Saturday, October 13th Oliver C Joseph Night & Meents Memorial

The Saturday event will feature POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League and POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micros. This is the last race for the 2018 season. Spectator gates will open at 5:00pm, hot laps at 6:00pm with racing following hot laps. General Admission is $15.00 Kids (under 12) FREE with adult. For more Information, go to Times Pit Gates Open – 1:00pm Spectator gates open – 4:00pm General Admission – $15.00, Kids (under 12) FREE with adult Hot Laps – 5:00pm, racing following hot laps Classes POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micro League Pro-Modifieds

Read More »

September 14th, 2018 Results

600cc Winged Micros A Feature 1 15 laps | 00:00:00 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 1 Rob Cook 4C 2 3 Carlee Gress Alton, IL 12C 3 7 Allen Cope Fenton, MO 08C 4 5 Kurt Westerfield 14 5 6 Matt Morton Granite City, IL 21M 6 8 Nick Worley St. Charles, MO 9W 7 2 Sean Robbins 53 8 11 Steve Finn Collinsville, IL 5 9 10 Tim England 115 10 4 Darrel Moser 22 11 15 Brandon Hotenson 77H 12 12 Charles Starnes Paducah, KY 6S 13 14 Kevin Horcher Belleville, IL 26.2 14 13 Darin Johnson Dickens, IA 20 15 18 Gary Jones 14J 16 16 Mike Kurtz 60 17 9 Aidan Roosevans O’ Fallon, IL 6A 18 19 Jeremy Izard 15 DNS – Breanna Wirth Waterloo, IL 8W Heat 1 8 laps | 00:00:00 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 3 Rob Cook 4C 2 …

Read More »
  • October 13th, 2018 Results

    Belleville, IL – Logan Seavey added himself to the winner’s list of the Charlene Meents Memorial, taking the 14th annual with the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League at Belle-Clair Speedway and adding his name alongside some of the best in the business. Seavey’s Meents Memorial victory is his sixth of 2018 with POWRi, tying him with current League point leader Tucker Klaasmeyer. After the initial start being called because as a result of a spun Tucker Klaasmeyer off turn two, Seavey piloted his Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports Toyota-powered Bullet by Spike into the early lead over Holly Shelton and Jerry Coons, Jr. As the laps clicked off, Shelton closed in on Seavey rolling the bottom …

    Read More »
  • September 14th, 2018 Results

  • August 3rd, 2018 Results

  • July 27th, 2018 Results

  • July 20th, 2018 Results