Breaking News

Belle-Clair Speedway (aka: BelleVegas) is a 1/5 mile semi-banked dirt oval located at the Belle-Clair Fairgrounds in Belleville, IL that hosts UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Pure Stocks, POWRi National Midget's, POWRi Micro's, Sprint Cars in addition to other family friendly events between the months of March and October. With the wide variety of events scheduled, there is something for everyone at the most action-packed track in Southern Illinois. Come visit the historic Little Belleville!


April 20th, 2018 Results

600cc Outlaw Winged Micros A Feature 1 00:00:00.000 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 5 Joe B. Miller Millersville, MO 51B 2 1 Tyler Rennison Sweet Springs, MO 47R 3 11 Chad Elliott Cottage Hills, IL 65E 4 8 Jackson Frisbie 38 5 12 Tyler Robbins Collinsville, IL 35 6 7 Harley Hollan Tulsa, OK 14H 7 13 Chase Porter St. Joseph, MO 2C 8 15 Daniel Robinson Mt Vernon, IL 99 9 6 Miles Paulus Marshall, MO 98P 10 23 Jordan Howell Columbia, MO 3J 11 20 Zac Taylor Washington, IN 44T 12 16 Gunner Ramey Sedalia, MO 28 13 17 Tony Clifton Mt Zion, IL 23C 14 14 Carlee Gress Alton, IL 12C 15 9 Tyler Day Atwood, IL 84 16 21 Blake Carrick Lincoln, CA 37 17 19 Trevin Littleton 44 18 10 Austin Schaeffer Kansas City, MO 71S 19 18 Andy Bishop Harrisburg, IL 42 20 …

Read More »

Belle-Clair Speedway MARS DIRTcar Late Model Series Special Friday, May 4th

MARS Racing Series Heads to Illinois for Belle-Clair and Fayette Co. Double-Header May 4-5 SOMERSET, KY (April 29, 2018)—After nearly two months off, the MARS Racing Series will get back to action for two straight weekends of racing in the “Land of Lincoln” as the tour will first travel to Belle-Clair Speedway in Belleville, Ill. on Friday May 4 and Fayette County Speedway in Brownstown, Ill. on Saturday May 5. This will mark the first-ever visits by the MARS Racing Series to Belle-Clair on May 4 and Fayette County May 5. Both events pay $3,000-to-win and $300-to-start and 40 laps will be the feature distance. During the first two series points races, David Seibers of Chapel Hill, Tenn. captured the season opener at Clarksville (Tenn.) Speedway on March 2 over Tim Manville, Caleb Ashby, Jason Jameson and Tanner English. On Saturday March 3, Dennis Erb Jr. of Carpentersville, Ill. took …

Read More »