Home / Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Sunday, March 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 1:00 PM
Test & Tune

All classes welcome

Friday, April 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Shamrock 40

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4, Micros

Friday, April 12
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Weekly Racing

UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, April 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Weekly Racing

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, April 26
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Knepper Memorial

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros, UMP Pro-Mods

Friday, May 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Big 10 Series Event

UMP Late Models, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, May 10
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
POWRi Special

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros, UMP Pro-Mods

Friday, May 17
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Weekly Racing Event

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, May 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models

Lucas Oil MLRA Late Models, UMP Pro-Mods, POWRi Micros

Wednesday, June 12
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
POWRi Speed Week

POWRi National Midgets & POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros

Wednesday, June 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
UMP Summer Nationals

UMP Late Models, Summit UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods

Friday, June 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Weekly Racing Event

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, July 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Weekly Racing Event

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, July 26
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Border Wars

POWRi WAR Sprints, UMP Pro-Mods, POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros

Friday, August 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
TTG 100 Lapper

UMP Late Models, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, August 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Big 10 Series Event

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, August 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Season Championships

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro-4, Micros

Friday, September 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
POWRi Special

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600 Outlaw Micros, UMP Pro-Mods

Friday, October 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Meents Memorial

POWRi National Midgets, POWRi 600 Outlaw Micros, UMP Pro-Mods

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
error: