Home / Events

Events

Date/Time Event Adults Kids 12 yrs & under Pit Pass Pit Pass Kids 6-12 yrs
Sunday, March 26
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 PM
Test & Tune

Belle Clair Speedway will have an open Test N Tune for all classes on Sunday, March 26th.  Pits will open at 12:00pm with practice beginning at 1:00pm.  Pit passes will be $20.00 and General Admission is FREE.

Sunday 3/26
Pit Gates Open – 12:00pm
Practice – 1:00pm
Pit Passes – $20.00
General Admission – FREE

Friday, March 31
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Shamrock 40

Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Mods  (B-Mods), Belleville Automotive Pure Stocks, Sport Compacts & BOSS Performance 600cc Outlaw Micros

Friday, April 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Spring Fling

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro-Mods (B-Mods), Vintage Stocks, & POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micros

Friday, April 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

Easter Holiday @ Deuces Wild at TCS

Friday, April 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Bob Johnston Classic

POWRi Lucas Oil National Midgets, POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micros, UMP Late Models, Jr. Sprints

Friday, April 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

Lucas Oil @ Tri-City Speedway

Friday, May 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Big Ten Late Models

UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Mods (B-Mods), Sport Compacts & BOSS Performance 600cc Outlaw Micros

Friday, May 12
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Southern IL. Shootout

Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks & Micros

Friday, May 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Klein Klassic "28"

Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Sport Compacts & POWRi 600cc Outlaw Micros

Sunday, May 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Carl Springer 50

Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Sport Compacts & Micros

Friday, June 2
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

Shriners Parade & Circus

Friday, June 9
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Kids Night Cash and Candy Dash

Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Sport Compacts & Micros

Friday, June 16
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fathers Day Special

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks & Micros

Friday, June 23
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

UMP Summer Nationals @ Tri-City Speeday

Friday, June 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Belle Vegas BASH

WAR Sprints, POWRi National Midgets, D-II Midgets, 600cc Outlaw Micros & Jr. Sprints

Saturday, July 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Knepper Memorial

POWRi National Midgets, 600cc Outlaw Micros & Jr. Sprints

Wednesday, July 5
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
UMP Summer Nationals

UMP Late Models, Modifieds & B-Mods

Friday, July 7
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

Summer Nationals earlier in the week

Friday, July 14
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing

Lucas Oil @ Tri-City Speedway

Friday, July 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Little Feet Challenge Kids Bike Races

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Sport Compacts & Micros

Friday, July 28
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Summer Sizzle

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks & Micros

Friday, August 4
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
TTG 100 Lapper

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Sport Compacts & Micros

Friday, August 11
Grandstand Gates Open: 6:00 PM
No Racing
Friday, August 18
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Battle at the Bullring

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks & Micros

Friday, August 25
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
No Racing
Friday, September 1
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Season Championship

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Sport Compacts & Micros

Friday, September 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Meents Memorial

POWRi National Midgets, 600cc Outlaw Micros & Jr. Sprints

Saturday, September 30
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Meents Memorial

POWRi National Midgets, 600cc Outlaw Micros & Jr. Sprints

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly
error: