Home / Events

Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, June 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Justin Reando Memorial

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Friday, July 6
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Belle-Vegas Bash

WAR Sprints, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Friday, July 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Little Feet Challenge

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Friday, July 27
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Summer Sizzle

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Micros – Special Non-Winners Feature

Friday, August 3
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
TTG 100 Lapper

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Friday, August 24
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Season Championship

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Friday, September 21
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Battle at the Bullring

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods, Pure Stocks, Pro 4 & Micros

Saturday, September 29
Grandstand Gates Open: 12:00 AM
Meents Memorial

POWRi National Midgets & 600cc Outlaw Micros

Saturday, October 13
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Bob Johnston Classic

POWRi National Midgets & 600cc Outlaw Micros

Friday, October 19
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fall Nationals

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods & Micros

Saturday, October 20
Grandstand Gates Open: 5:00 PM
Fall Nationals

UMP Late Models, Modifieds, B-Mods & Micros

Schedule Subject To Change

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
error: