Breaking News

Belle-Clair Speedway (aka: BelleVegas) is a 1/5 mile semi-banked dirt oval located at the Belle-Clair Fairgrounds in Belleville, IL that hosts UMP Late Models, UMP Modifieds, UMP Pro Modifieds, UMP/AARA Pure Stocks, POWRi National Midget's, POWRi Micro's, Sprint Cars in addition to other family friendly events between the months of March and October. With the wide variety of events scheduled, there is something for everyone at the most action-packed track in Southern Illinois. Come visit the historic Little Belleville!



Friday May, 18th Klein Klassic “28”

The Friday event will feature the UMP Late Models, POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget & POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micro League Spectator gates will open at 5:00pm, hot laps at 6:00pm with racing following hot laps. General Admission is $20.00 Kids (under 12) FREE with adult. For more Information, go to NASCAR Xfinity Series and Two Time Chili Bowl Champion – Chris Bell NASCAR Xfinity Series – Chase Briscoe Times Pit Gates Open – 1:00pm Spectator gates open – 5:00pm General Admission – $20.00, Kids (under 12) FREE with adult Hot Laps – 6:00pm, racing following hot laps Classes UMP Late Models POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League POWRi Speedway Motors 600cc Outlaw Micro League

Read More »

May 11th, 2018 Results

600cc Winged Micros A Feature 1 20 laps | 00:00:00 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 2 Allen Cope Fenton, MO 08C 2 6 Darrel Moser 22M 3 1 Breanna Wirth Waterloo, IL 8W 4 5 Dustin Clary Marine, IL 22 5 4 Steve Finn Collinsville, IL 18 6 10 Jordan Clary Edwardsville, IL 94 7 3 Tim England 115 8 7 Bobby Bittle Smithton, IL 5 9 13 Charles Starnes Paducah, KY 6S 10 16 Dale Day 97 11 19 Kevin Horcher Belleville, IL 26.2 12 9 Jeff Pierce 7P 13 11 Ryan Shorthose Oreana, IL 2 14 14 Rick Anderson 3 15 15 Alex Midkiff 11 16 12 Mike Kurtz 60 17 8 Chase Anderson 7 18 18 Dylan Politte 55 19 17 Tobias Midkiff 101 Heat 1 8 laps | 00:00:00 Pos Start Driver Hometown Car 1 2 Allen Cope Fenton, MO 08C 2 1 Dustin Clary …

Read More »
  • October 13th, 2018 Results

    Belleville, IL – Logan Seavey added himself to the winner’s list of the Charlene Meents Memorial, taking the 14th annual with the POWRi Lucas Oil National Midget League at Belle-Clair Speedway and adding his name alongside some of the best in the business. Seavey’s Meents Memorial victory is his sixth of 2018 with POWRi, tying him with current League point leader Tucker Klaasmeyer. After the initial start being called because as a result of a spun Tucker Klaasmeyer off turn two, Seavey piloted his Keith Kunz/Curb-Agajanian Motorsports Toyota-powered Bullet by Spike into the early lead over Holly Shelton and Jerry Coons, Jr. As the laps clicked off, Shelton closed in on Seavey rolling the bottom …

    Read More »
  • September 14th, 2018 Results

  • August 3rd, 2018 Results

  • July 27th, 2018 Results

  • July 20th, 2018 Results